Fermer

Membres du personnel

École primaire de la Source

Mireille Bergeron (directrice) mireille.bergeron@cscotesud.qc.ca
Julie Gagnon (secrétaire) julie.gagnon@cscotesud.qc.ca
Sonia Paré (service de garde) sonia.pare@cscotesud.qc.ca
Émilie Pouliot (remplacement de Lucie Paré) emilie.pouliot@cscotesud.qc.ca
Josiane Lemieux (maternelle) josiane.lemieux@cscotesud.qc.ca
Andrée Bourassa (1re année) andree.bourassa@cscotesud.qc.ca
Annie Flamand (2e année) annie.flamand@cscotesud.qc.ca
Chantal Bergeron (3e année) chantal.bergeron@cscotesud.qc.ca
Manon Roy (4e année) manon.roy@cscotesud.qc.ca
Manon Landry (4-5e année) manon.landry@cscotesud.qc.ca
Karine Boulanger (6e année français-math intensif) karine.boulanger@cscotesud.qc.ca
Gabriel Tanguay   (6e année anglais-intensif) tangg696@cscotesud.qc.ca
Alexandra Couture (allègement Annie-Chantal-Manon-Karine) alexandra.couture@cscotesud.qc.ca
Sébastien Bêty (éducation physique) sebastien.bety@cscotesud.qc.ca
Karina Lamontagne (musique) karina.lamontagne@cscotesud.qc.ca
Alexandra Lehoux (Anglais 4 et 4-5e) alexandra.lehoux@cscotesud.qc.ca
Kristina Fillion (Anglais 1-2-3e) kristina.fillion@cscotesud.qc.ca
Myriam Rémillard (soutien) remplacement de Brigitte Prévost myriam.remillard@cscotesud.qc.ca
Nathalie Labrecque (orthopédagogue) nathalie.labrecque@cscotesud.qc.ca
Chantale Coulombe (service de garde) chantale.coulombe@cscotesud.qc.ca
Lise Lacroix (service de garde) lise.lacroix@cscotesud.qc.ca
Gisèle Roy (service de garde) gisele.roy@cscotesud.qc.ca
Sophie Trudeau (service de garde) sophie.trudeau@cscotesud.qc.ca
Réjeanne Tanguay (service de garde) rejeanne.tanguay@cscotesud.qc.ca
Cindy Bellerive (service de garde) cindy.bellerive@cscotesud.qc.ca
Brigitte Gagnon (service de garde) brigitte.gagnon@cscotesud.qc.ca
Fannie Pelchat (TES et service de garde) fannie.pelchat@cscotesud.qc.ca
Martine Bouffard (AVSEC)